North American Headquarters/Factory


Auma Actuators, Inc.
100 Southpointe Blvd.
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: (724) 743-2862
Fax: (724) 743-4711
General Mailbox: mailbox@auma-usa.com

24 Hour Hotline for Spare Parts and Field Service: (412) 224-1036


Northeast Region

Regional Sales Manager
Brian Haggart
Boonton, NJ
Phone: (973) 856-4246
Email: Brian.Haggart@auma-usa.com


Southeast Region

Regional Sales Manager
Larry Stoltz
Hunterville, NC 28078
Phone: (704) 999-4086
Email: Larry.Stoltz@auma-usa.com


Great Lakes Region

Regional Sales Manager
Doug Matchett
Regional Sales Manager
100 Southpointe Blvd.
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: (724) 831-9652
Fax: (724) 743-4711
Email: Doug.Matchett@auma-usa.com

District Salesman
Dave Burry
100 Southpointe Blvd
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: (412) 849-9830
Email: Dave.Burry@auma-usa.com


Central Region

Regional Sales Manager
Frank Kessler
AUMA Actuators, Inc.
10611 S. Sam Houston Parkway, West
Suite 100
Houston, TX 77071
Phone: (281) 261-2862
Fax: (281) 261-3002
Email: Frank.Kessler@auma-usa.com


Southwest Region

Regional Sales Manager
Lido J. Flores
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: (714) 318-8596
Email: Lido.Flores@auma-usa.com


Northwestern Region

Regional Sales Manager
Marty Gustafson
Benicia, CA 94510
Phone: (707) 747-1190
Fax: (707) 747-1170
Email: Marty.Gustafson@auma-usa.com


Canada

Regional Sales Manager
Roberto Costa
Montreal, QC H4K-1H1
Phone: (514) 713-2862
Email: Roberto.Costa@auma-usa.com


Houston, Texas Office

Regional Sales Manager OEM Accounts
Melva Meronek
10611 S. Sam Houston Parkway West
Suite 100
Houston, TX 77071
Phone: (281) 261-2862
Fax: (281) 261-3002
Email: Melva.Meronek@auma-usa.com


Petroleum Industry

Petroleum Industry Manager
Ron W. Davis
10611 S. Sam Houston Parkway, West
Suite 100
Houston, TX 77071
Phone: (713) 557-1106
Fax: (281) 261-3002
Email: Ron.Davis@auma-usa.com


Gulf Coast Region

Regional Sales Manager
Tom Kane
10611 S. Sam Houston Tollway West
Suite 100
Houston, TX 77071
Phone: (281) 261-2862
Fax: (281) 261-3002
Email: Tom.Kane@auma-usa.com


North America

Vice President of Sales
Tony Pecora
100 Southpointe Blvd.
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: (724) 743-2862
Fax: (724) 743-4711
Email: Tony.Pecora@auma-usa.com